Sixteen, Going on Forever

The ninth book in the Thrice Born series

Sixteen, Going on Forever is the ninth book of the Thrice Born series. It begins 4929, Midsummer, Thirteen and Six. Sixteen is different from the rest of Thrice Born in that it focuses on a different group of characters, depicting the events from their points of view. They interact with the characters from the other ten books, but the story unfolds through the eyes of the younger group of characters. It ends on 4930, Midsummer, Two and Five when the action merges into Book 10.

  • The World of Siliar YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Ads served by third party vendors and are not vetted by site owner/operator. Use good judgement regarding ad offers.

Report inappropriate ads, please!


Copyright 2018, 2019, 2020  —  Bill Snodgrass