Tangles and Turns

The last book in the Twice Born series.

Tangles, picks up where the War Collection left off, but focuses on the lives of Lansal, Rachel, and Emmaah after the war. However, details are given about what happed to many of the other characters from the previous books in the series.

  • The World of Siliar YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Ads served by third party vendors and are not vetted by site owner/operator. Use good judgement regarding ad offers.

Report inappropriate ads, please!


Copyright 2018, 2019, 2020  —  Bill Snodgrass