Book 1 in of the Truthfinder Duo

Truthfinder, is the first of two break-out books following Nathan, Mykeal, Lola, and Kyla (and many new friends) after they leave Terantis. Follow the action, romance, and coming of age centered around Nathan's growing Natural magic power.

In Truthfinder, new ground for magic in Siliar is broken. Many of the discoveries in Truthfinder are groundwork for future works. 

  • The World of Siliar YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Ads served by third party vendors and are not vetted by site owner/operator. Use good judgement regarding ad offers.

Report inappropriate ads, please!


Copyright 2018, 2019, 2020  —  Bill Snodgrass