This is BIG!

• Books 6 and 7 are fully offered on the site.

• Books 8, 9, and 10 are on their way! • Book 1 has been converted to the new system.

The new system seems to have worked out and a few problems were figured out and corrected, so all of Book 1 (TB01 Valley of Regrets) has been updated. The new system fixed the formatting issue that affected the mobile version of the pages. Books TB02 - TB05 still need to be updated.

HOWEVER, TB06a Road to Liberation and TB06b Stance for Freedom have been COMPLETELY added to the site using the new system. AND ALSO, the timeline caught up to TB08b Sixteen, Going on Forever, and that book is being added as well using, of course, the new system.

With TB06a Road to Liberation and TB06b Stance for Freedom fully added, work will proceed with TB08a Rise of Independence. But, while adding those sections, I am going to also work on changing books 2 - 5 over to the new system. I am hoping that, before TB10 Anthem of Justice is fully added the entire opus will have been changed to the new system.

The books that follow, of course will be added using the new system.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Few New Sections and…

I have been working on Siliar. Really. And also planning more things for the future. I have also been working. Teaching. That paying job! Today, however, I put two more sections into the nearing-the-e

Slowed, Not Stopped

Well… returning to teach new subjects under the conditions brought on by COVID19 has taken a huge amount of time and energy. My work in Siliar has been vastly impacted! The end of Prophetess is outlin

So, It Came To This…

Over the summer of 2020, I (Bill Snodgrass) spent a lot of time working on editing the books and updating the website. Well… everything that has been written is now uploaded and at least sorta-kinda e

  • The World of Siliar YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Ads served by third party vendors and are not vetted by site owner/operator. Use good judgement regarding ad offers.

Report inappropriate ads, please!


Copyright 2018, 2019, 2020  —  Bill Snodgrass